Warning! Content Shift Approaching!

A while back I made the decision that this blog was going to change from a general blog to a focused gaming blog. Well, in the past several months I have been afforded several writing opportunities. I am a staff writer at both Word of the Nerd Online and more recently, The Gaming Security Agency.

The GSA is focused on gaming, and that is where I’ll be directing a lot of those entries that you have come to expect from this site. If you’re a fan of my Threat Assessment or Build of the Week pieces, you should head over there. You can find my articles under Agent 66.

As such, I’m making the executive decision that effective immediately this blog will be moving back to a much more general theme. There will be more regular updates, including smaller pieces as well as personal pieces that aren’t suitable for publication at the other blogs I write for.

Leave a comment

Filed under Meta

Leave a Reply

