Introducing

My my, but time does fly when you’re not blogging.

 

In an effort to continually build up a reserve of NPCs for my Star Wars Saga Edition games, I will be initiating a new weekly venture: The Build of the Week, on Fridays. These will be builds I will look at – low or high level – it doesn’t matter, using the Star Wars Saga Edition rules. Some weeks I may use certain books only, some weeks I’ll throw restrictions to the wind.

 

I would also like to implore my fellow Star Wars Gamers out there for build ideas. If there’s something you would like to see statted out, drop me a line, either with a comment, or on thed20 Radio Forums (user name Cyril).

So, we’ll see you back here this Friday for the first installment of “The Build of the Week.” I hope to see you all there.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

